Latest Products http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:12:05 +0530 en-us http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in Frozen Shrimp http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-shrimp.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-shrimp.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squid http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-squid.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-squid.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Octopus http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-octopus.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-octopus.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Crab http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-crab.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-crab.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Lobster http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-lobster.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-lobster.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Cuttlefish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-cuttlefish.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Mixed Seafood http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-mixed-seafood.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/frozen-mixed-seafood.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/ribbon-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/ribbon-fish.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Snapper http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/snapper.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/snapper.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cyanuric Acid http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/cyanuric-acid.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/cyanuric-acid.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Fish meal is a rich protein source, and is used as an ingredient in feedstuff in the aquaculture, poultry feed, pet feed, fish feed and dairy industries. We supply steam sterilized Fish meal from modern mechanized plants located in coastal belt of Karnataka. Raw material used is mainly Sardines. Fish Solubles http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/fish-solubles.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/fish-solubles.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fish soluble is a brown, semi-viscous liquid, with a fishy but pleasant fishy odour. The unidentified growth factors present in fish soluble helps in increasing the rate of growth. The fish soluble is rich in all the dissolved proteins, vitamins and amino acids. White Prawn http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/white-prawn.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/white-prawn.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Black Tiger Prawns http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/black-tiger-prawns.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/black-tiger-prawns.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger-prawns Flower Prawn http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/flower-prawn.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/flower-prawn.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 flower prawn  Brown Shrimp http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/brown-shrimp.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/brown-shrimp.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown shrimp Karikadi Shrimp Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/karikadi-shrimp-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/karikadi-shrimp-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Karikadi Shrimp Fish Scampi http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/scampi.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/scampi.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scampi Sand Lobster http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/sand-lobster.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/sand-lobster.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sand lobster Rock Lobster http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/rock-lobster.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/rock-lobster.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rock lobster Sea Crabs http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/sea-crab.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/sea-crab.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Cuttle Cleaned Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/cuttle-cleaned-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/cuttle-cleaned-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cuttle Cleaned Fish Tuna Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/tuna-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/tuna-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tuna Fish Red Snapper Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/red-snapper-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/red-snapper-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Snapper Fish White Snapper Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/white-snapper-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/white-snapper-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Snapper Fish Reef Code Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/reefcode.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/reefcode.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reef Code Fish Croaker Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/croaker-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/croaker-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Croaker fish Catfish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/catfish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/catfish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Catfish Barracuda Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/barracuda-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/barracuda-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barracuda Fish Black Pomfret Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/black-pomfret-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/black-pomfret-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black pomfret fish Trevally Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/trevally-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/trevally-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trevally Fish Refined Fish Oil http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/refined-fish-oil.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/refined-fish-oil.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Fish Oil is deodorized fish oil. It is pale yellow in colour. It is rich in Omega 3 fatty acid. Omega 3 is required for correct development on mind and other health benefits.   Salmon Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/salmon-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/salmon-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reef Cod Fish http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/reef-cod-fish.htm http://www.asianmarinefoods.co.in/reef-cod-fish.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530